Skip to content

2020/2021 Holiday Hours & Shipping

Thanks for all of your support this year! Here are our holiday hours:

  • Freight
  • Our last day for freight outside of Christchurch is Wednesday December 16th.
  • For freight across Christchurch, our last dispatch day is Friday December 18th.
  • Shipping will resume on Monday January 5th.
  • Collections
  • Collections are open until 12pm on December 24th.
  • We’ll also be open for collections on December 29th, December 30th, December 31st, then again from January 3rd onwards.
  • In Store Hours
  • Closed from 12pm on Thursday December 24
  • Closed on Friday December 25
  • Closed on Saturday December 26
  • Closed on Sunday December 27
  • Closed on Monday December 28
  • Open Tuesday December 29
  • Open Wednesday December 30
  • Open Thursday December 31
  • Closed Friday January 1
  • Open Saturday January 2
  • Open Sunday January 3
  • Closed Monday January 4
  • Open as Usual from January 5th
  • Hours we are open 8am-5pm Weekdays, Saturday 9am-5pm & Sunday 10am-4pm.

If you have any questions, call the team on 0800 800 352.

Have a great break.

The Southern Woods Team.

Like this article?

Share on facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on twitter
Share on Twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on Linkdin
Share on pinterest
Share on Pinterest

Leave a comment